

Auburn Riverside Associated Student Body

Meri Benedict ASB Advisor and Activity Coordinator

2020 - 2021 ASB Officers

ASB

President Emily Paris
Vice President Gracey Rivera
Secretary Isabel Yu

Treasurer Ann-Marie Kamau Public Relations Matthew Moutzouris

Senior LASC Rep Max Kliewer

Junior LASC Rep TBD

Spirit Chair Maddy Lindsay
RSVP Amber Jones
AV/Tech Emma Halford
AWSL State Board Margarita Amezcua

Senior Class Officers

President Yesenia Scearcy
Vice President Ramiro Calderon
Secretary Brandon Orozco
Treasurer Bryan Heredia
Senator Ryan McGinley
Senator Jasmin Muneton

Senator Jasmin Rubalcava-Duran

Junior Class Officers

President Ruby Hamilton
Vice President Isabella Acuna
Secretary Kate Schmitz
Treasurer TBD

Senator Leilei Dumakilewe
Senator Alisia Silverthorn
Senator Tori Lopez-Wilkerson

Sophomore Class Officers

President
Vice President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Treasurer
Senator
Senator
Nicole Tran
Tia Dang
Elaine Paris
Ornela Amouzou-Adoun
Maddy Calkins
Marek Kliewer

Freshman Class Officers

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Senator
Senator
Senator

Senator

To be Elected Fall of 2020

Amy Martinez-Reyes